The Polling Place Photo Project

Yesterday while I was on a field trip with my class to Lincoln Park, I was taking photos of the sea, the sky, the kids and Zavier asked me if I always brought my camera on field trips and I replied, “I take my camera everywhere I go.”  He then asked, “What if you forgot it?”  Yikes!  Horror virtually went through my brain.

Then, last night, as we sat next to each other with our computers, Zanne sent me this link. And I thought of the photos I took during the caucus. And other photos I’ve seen of the voting process.

I also thought it was the perfect addition to my Fourteen Days of Voting Inspiration.”

So, get ready to vote and get ready to click.

The Countdown:

10 days
245 hours
14703 minutes
882222 seconds
VOTE OBAMA!

Leave a Reply

