Obama Mama Gear

Find it over at Mamazine where you’ll also find my column!

Proceeds go to the Obama Campaign!

3 Responses to “Obama Mama Gear”

  1. Brittaney Says:

    I’m not a mama, so I can’t be an Obama Mama. ._.

  2. Anyone can be an Obama Mama, just get down to the polls on November 4th and vote!!!

    I just received my Obama Mama t-shirt yesterday in PINK! I am proudly wearing it out in my very radically politically right state. I’m such a rebel. 😉

    My McCain supporting Mom told me yesterday that I was probably the only one who ordered this shirt and that it would be obsolete within the month. My retort, “I will proudly wear this Obama shirt for the next four years!” Historic times people, VOTE OBAMA ’08!

  3. Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.

Leave a Reply

