This Mortal Coil

My new column is up at Mamazine.

2 Responses to “This Mortal Coil”

  1. This is so strange, because on our way back from Cannon Beach Adam and I talked for a long time about death. I basically came to the conclusion that death may be just not remembering anymore. That is how I really see existence.. the ability to remember it. I mean, how do I really account for my existence at age 2 or 3? I can’t remember where I was before I was around 5 and a half. I just don’t understand where we all go. I feel as if we just fade in and fade out, almost.

  2. One of my favorites. I don’t even have words right now.

Leave a Reply

