Rebuilding America – One Plastic Toy at a Time

I’ve been informed that it’s un-American not to buy shit. Have you heard this side of the argument? Apparently I’m delusional and am in need of more crap. Please come to my house, you will see, I need NO MORE SHIT! I could probably duplicate Hong Kong with only the plastic crap found on my floor. And in fact, I’ve probably paid at least one Target employees yearly salary shopping there.

Anyway. Happy 4th of July! I’ll be at Target buying camping equipment – this at least I can use outdoors.

2 Responses to “Rebuilding America – One Plastic Toy at a Time”

  1. mushymoon Says:

    go to REI to get your outdoor gear–much better quality! still a corperation, but you might get better quality, eh.

  2. I was just joking. I got my tent at a yard sale.

Leave a Reply

