Thinking Loving Thoughts, Thinking Loving Thoughts

I can count the number of times on one hand that Autumn has hit me.  But tonight as I sat one the couch talking with her and I happen to mention the dreaded “bedtime,” she came at me full force with both hands and rammed me in the chest.  It really, really hurt.  Wow, how hard is it not to turn into a two-year-old and hit back.  Let’s just say bedtime came awfully fast after that.

So, I’m just going to look at this awfully sweet picture and think a million loving thoughts.

One Response to “Thinking Loving Thoughts, Thinking Loving Thoughts”

  1. mushroommoon Says:

    Kids! Required to love em!

Leave a Reply

