Uncompassionate Thought #1

Car rides have always been torture – I can’t cuddle her and I can’t throw her in a snow bank!

4 Responses to “Uncompassionate Thought #1”

  1. pudldive Says:

    I love this post – it’s probably one of my favorites.

    It made me laugh. It made me smile. It made my heart full. AWTR – when she whines she whines, but oh when she loves she loves.

    And mama, you’re such a good mama.

  2. Baby in a snow bank!

  3. that is an awesome photo. just perfection.

  4. Ironically-I am at a loss as to who deserves more compassion here…

Leave a Reply

