Five Years

I felt the need to just put it out there.  This nightmare that doesn’t seem to have an end, no matter what fool takes over after the idiot leaves office.  I hate to say it but I’m feeling so jaded.

The news is making me crazy.  I tried to hide from it so I won’t obsess.  And I could care less if Hillary was in the white house when Monica sucked Bill’s cock.  Get a grip CNN!

Is any of this relevant at fucking all?

One Response to “Five Years”

  1. it’s a mess. all of it. even if the “right” person is elected in november, the nightmare is not going away for you americans living in america for a very long time. let me say it again IT’S A MESS!

Leave a Reply

