Macro Slug, Baby

So much photo inspiration at Shutter Sisters. 

4 Responses to “Macro Slug, Baby”

  1. This is such a perfect little-boy shot! All things slimy and good.. there should be a saying. “One slug in the hand is worth ten slugs underfoot”? Hmmm… 🙂

  2. Thanks Kate. But I like to think of it as the perfect little-girl shot! What’s not to love about a slug.

  3. mushroommoon Says:

    I’d hate to tell you the things I touced/ate as a little girl, Kate.. 😀

    And Michelle, email me a photo of your hair so I can get some ideas of how to cut it. Maybe I can come over this coming weekend or the next? I have so many cds for you guys.

    I’ll definitely do the Thing-A-Day. I hope homework counts, because.. I don’t really have time to do anything else! But I will try.

    And yeah, WalMart truly was the end of Omak. I’d forgotten about that pithole. I refuse to shop there.

  4. That is so good I wanna say, “Eeew. Gross!” I get the eebies looking at it. Nice.

Leave a Reply

