“In Fashion, One Day You’re In and the Next You’re Out” – Oh, Wait, It’s Politics – Same Thing

My favorite candidate, Kucinich, quits the bid for the white house, not that he had a chance.

Meanwhile, back at the farm, the New York Times endorses Clinton and McCain for the primary.

Not that I ever believe a word of the what the Times has to say, especially since living there, but it is the editorial staff and I loved the swift kick they gave Giuliani.

At this point, they are all making me what to throw up in my hair. Just stop fighting already, my kindergarteners can debate with more mutual respect.

3 Responses to ““In Fashion, One Day You’re In and the Next You’re Out” – Oh, Wait, It’s Politics – Same Thing”

  1. I don’t know that Kucinich was getting the “I believe in Aliens” vote on which he was depending. His departure is going to take some much needed “giggle factor” out of the race.

    I think things might have been different for him had he given a “live long and prosper” hand gesture at one of the debates.

    I guess we will never know.

  2. Do you know how much funding the government puts into “alien” research?

    And…a sense of humor isn’t a BAD thing.

  3. First off I want to say terrific blog! I had a quick question which I’d like to ask if you do not mind. I was curious to find out how you center yourself and clear your thoughts prior to writing. I’ve had a difficult time clearing my thoughts in getting my ideas out.
    I do enjoy writing but it just seems like the first
    10 to 15 minutes are generally wasted just trying to figure out how to begin.
    Any suggestions or hints? Thank you!

Leave a Reply

