Do as I say not as I do…

(did I actually type that as my title – yeck!)

So, it’s 1:40am on Monday morning. I have to teach in a few hours. I can barely keep my eyes open but I keep on reading and dreaming and fighting sleep. Downstairs Don is doing the very same thing. Do we really have the right to blame Autumn for not sleeping – it’s in the genes or the pj’s anyway.

One Response to “Do as I say not as I do…”

  1. Hugs. We’ve got 3 kids. 2 sleep really well and have since like 3 months old. THe third is a really bad sleeper, which combind with our wacky sleep habbits always leaves me tired.:P Don’t let them tell you that your child’s poor sleep habbits are related to something your’e doing. I did exxxxxxxxactly the same thing with all 3 kids, and see what I got? *grin*

    I found you through BlogHer, btw.

    Char

Leave a Reply

