Why I Am A Teacher

If you haven’t checked it out before, go visit my classroom site and read MLK at the Thriftway. All the reasons I am a teacher are illuminated in this one post (And I didn’t even write it.)

One Response to “Why I Am A Teacher”

  1. i checked out your living classroom site and thought it quite lovely. i, too, teach, but middle schoolers… we will be working with a short novel entitled “Seedfolks” and i have been toying with ways to work gardening (early stages given the time of year) into the lesson… i think the art of gardening (of which I am absolutety no expert) offers the chance to teach many wonderful lessons.

    keep up the great work and best wishes!

Leave a Reply

