Banging Away, Word By Word

Yes, yes, I know. You don’t need to email me, message me or post that I’m, um, gross, the #5 bangableblogbabe on this super-intellectual site (don’t go there – it will just pump up his ego.) If you could see me right now, with my mug of Theraflu, Rudolph nose, hacking cough and black cotton pj’s (yes, I even wear black to bed,) I’m sure you’d all love to “bang” me. Besides, he’s got it all wrong, I do all the banging around here! All Don could say is, what, only #5? There you go – lovely eh? I’m sure getting a ton of hits on my site though, I guess I named my blog all wrong.

Leave a Reply

